Deutsch English

Privacy Notice

Privacy Notice
This Policy describes the ways in which we collect, hold and use information about individual persons. It applies only to information gathered by us from online resources that display a link to this Policy. By using the SecretParcel website, you agree to the collection and use of information as set forth in this Privacy Policy. The following statements will explain how we treat any data about you that you voluntarily submit in connection with the use of our website.

Privacy
The term “personal data” as used in this Policy refers to information such as your name, e-mail address, mailing address and telephone and fax number that can be used to identify you. In general, SecretParcel will not process your personal data without your consent. However, we reserve the right, in exceptional circumstances, to conduct additional processing to the extent permitted or required by law, or in support of any legal investigation.

Use of personal data
 If you register with us, we will ask you to complete certain fields (some of which are required and others optional), or to fill in a user name and password. In these situations, if you choose to withhold any personal data requested by us, it may not be possible for us to respond to your query.
We process personal data to deliever vouchers and products to you. We store your data in accordance with any applicable legal or ethical reporting or documentation retention requirements.

Non-disclosure of information
We will not sell, share, or otherwise distribute your personal data to third parties except as provided for in this Policy. Personal data may occasionally be transferred to third parties who act for or on behalf of SecretParcel, to deliever certain products, which are specially marked as such. These third parties have agreed with SecretParcel to only use personal data for the agreed purpose, will not sell your personal information to other third parties, and will not disclose it to third parties except as may be required by law. Where such disclosure of personal data to a third party occurs, we will endeavour to ensure that the processing is performed in accordance with the purposes and within the limits under which the data were originally collected. Personal data may be disclosed to a third party, if we are required to do so by applicable law, court order or governmental regulation, or if such disclosure is otherwise necessary in support of any legal or criminal investigation.

Right of access
You have the right to ensure that your personal data is up-to-date. In addition, you can tell us to stop contacting you. If you wish to contact us regarding our use of your personal data, please e-mail us at info@secretparcel.com. If you contact us, please note the name of the website where you provided the information, as well as the specific information you would like us to correct, update or delete. Your requests will be dealt with in a prompt and proper manner.

Security and confidentiality
To ensure the security and confidentiality of personal data that we collect online, we use data networks protected by industry-standard firewall and password protection. In the course of handling your personal data, we take measures reasonably designed to protect the information from loss, misuse, unauthorised access, disclosure, alteration or destruction.

Anonymous data collection
We may collect and process anonymous analyses about your visit to this website, such as what pages you visit and the kind of searches you perform. We use such analyses to help improve the contents of our website and to compile statistics about the use of our website for internal purposes.

social share plug-ins

You can activate „social-share plug-ins” carried out by Facebook, Twitter and Google. If you do so by clicking on the plug-in buttons certain personal data of yours will be transmitted to the operators of these sites, including your IP-number. We do not have any detailed knowledge about what data are transmitted. If you do not activate the plug-in yourself, no data will be transmitted.

Links to other sites
This Privacy Policy applies only to the SecretParcel website and explicitly excludes third-party websites. This Privacy Policy is not intended to be applicable to any non-SecretParcel site.
This Privacy Policy was last updated on August 11th  2012
 


 

Back

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

e-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
<%

Newsletter subscription

e-mail address:

Bestsellers

01. Angel made of glass

11,49 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

02. voucher for Bath Confetti "Hearts"

from 8,25 EUR
excl. Shipping costs

03. voucher for a metal ashtray "mousetrap"

from 15,99 EUR
excl. Shipping costs

04. voucher for a kissing polyresin angel couple

from 8,70 EUR
excl. Shipping costs

05. Voucher for a keychain with glassheart

from 11,45 EUR
excl. Shipping costs

06. metal ashtray "mousetrap"

15,99 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

07. Keychain with Glassheart

11,45 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

<

Customer group


Customer group: Guest

Manufacturer

%>
Parse Time: 0.110s

Deutsch English

Privatsphäre und Datenschutz

Hinweis über Datenschutz
Die vorliegende Police beschreibt die Art und Weise, wie wir Informationen über natürliche Personen sammeln, aufbewahren und benutzen. Sie bezieht sich nur auf die von uns aus Online-Quellen gesammelten Informationen, die einen Link zu dieser Police ausweisen. Mit der Benutzung der Website von SecretParcel, sind Sie mit der Sammlung und der Anwendung von Informationen, so wie in der vorliegenden Datenschutzpolice beschrieben, einverstanden. Die nachfolgenden Ausführungen werden Ihnen zeigen, wie wir Daten über Ihre Person behandeln, die Sie uns beim Surfen auf unserer Website freiwillig übermitteln.

Datenschutz
Die Bezeichnung “persönliche Daten”, die in dieser Police angewandt wird, bezieht sich auf Informationen wie Ihren Namen, E-Mail Adresse, Postanschrift, Telefon- und Faxnummer, die zu Ihrer Identifizierung benutzt werden können. Im Allgemeinen wird SecretParcel Ihre persönlichen Daten ohne Ihre Zustimmung nicht verarbeiten. Wir behalten uns jedoch das Recht vor, in Ausnahmesituationen eine zusätzliche Datenverarbeitung bis zur erlaubten oder vom Gesetz verlangten Grenze vorzunehmen, oder Hilfestellung zu leisten bei gleichwelcher gerichtlicher Untersuchung.

Anwendung von persönlichen Daten
 Wenn Sie sich bei uns registrieren, werden wir Sie bitten, gewisse Felder auszufüllen (einige davon verlangen eine Pflichtausfüllung und andere sind optional), oder einen Benutzernamen und Kennwort einzugeben. In diesen Situationen, falls Sie es vorziehen  irgendwelche von uns erbetenen persönlichen Daten nicht anzugeben, kann es uns unmöglich werden, Ihre Anfrage zu beantworten.
 Wir speichern persönliche Daten, um Ihnen Waren zu liefern. Wir speichern Ihre Daten in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden gesetzlichen und dem Berufsethos entsprechenden Richtlinien,

Geheimhaltung von Informationen
Wir werden Ihre persönlichen Daten nicht an Drittpersonen verkaufen, diese daran teilhaben lassen oder anderweitig in Umlauf bringen, mit Ausnahme der in dieser Police vorgesehenen Richtlinien. Persönliche Daten können gelegentlich an Dritte übermittelt werden, die für oder im Namen von SecretParcel tätig sind, zwecks Auslieferung besonders gezeichneter Waren.Diese Drittpersonen haben mit SecretParcel vereinbart, persönliche Daten ausschließlich für den abgemachten Verwendungszweck zu benutzen und werden Ihre persönlichen Informationen nicht an andere Drittpersonen verkaufen oder zugänglich machen, es sei denn durch gesetzlichen Zwang. In Fällen, wo eine solche Offenbarung persönlicher Daten an Drittpersonen stattfindet, werden wir alle Anstrengungen unternehmen um sicherzustellen, dass die Verarbeitung in Übereinstimmung mit den Verwendungszwecken und innerhalb der Grenzen erfolgt, in denen die Daten ursprünglich gesammelt wurden. Persönliche Daten können einer Drittperson gegenüber enthüllt werden, wenn wir durch gültiges Gesetz, gerichtliche Anordnung oder staatliche Durchführungsverordnung dazu gezwungen werden, oder wenn eine solche Offenlegung anderweitig notwendig wird, zwecks Unterstützung gleichwelcher gesetzlicher oder strafrechtlicher Ermittlung.

Zugangsrecht
Sie haben das Recht sicherzustellen, dass sich Ihre persönlichen Daten auf einem aktualisierten Stand befinden. Andererseits können Sie uns darum bitten, Sie nicht mehr zu kontaktieren. Sollten Sie Ihrerseits mit uns in Verbindung treten wollen, hinsichtlich unserer Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten, bitte senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an info@secretparcel.com. Wenn Sie mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen, bitte geben Sie den Namen der Website an, wo Sie die Information beigebracht haben, sowie die präzise Information, die Sie uns bitten zu korrigieren, zu aktualisieren oder zu löschen. Ihre Bitten werden prompt und ordnungsgemäss erledigt werden.

Sicherheit und Geheimhaltung
Um die Sicherheit und vertrauliche Behandlung der von uns online gesammelten persönlichen Daten zu gewährleisten, benutzen wir Datennetzwerke, geschützt durch Zugangsschutzsystem nach Industrienorm und Kennwortdatenschutz. Im Verlauf der Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten, ergreifen wir angemessene Massnahmen, um Ihre Informationen vor Verlust, Missbrauch, nicht autorisiertem Zugang, Offenlegung, Änderung oder Vernichtung zu schützen.

Anonymes Datensammeln
Wir können anonyme Analysen über Ihren Besuch zu dieser Website sammeln und aufarbeiten, z.B. welche Seiten Sie besuchen und die Art der Suche, die Sie durchführen. Wir benutzen solche Analysen als Rückhalt zur Verbesserung der Inhalte unserer Website und Erstellung von Statistiken für interne Zwecke, über die Verwendungsmöglichkeit unserer Website.

Social-share plug-ins

Sie können auf unserer Seite Plug-Ins von Facebook, Twitter und Google aktivieren. Wenn Sie dieses tun, werden Daten von Ihnen an die Betreiber dieser Seiten übermittelt, unter anderem Ihre IP-Nummer. Welche Daten im Detail übermittelt werden, ist uns nicht bekannt. Wenn Sie die Plug-Ins nicht durch anklicken aktivieren, werden keine Daten übertragen.

Links zu Anderen Sites
Die vorliegende Datenschutzpolice gilt nur für die Website von SecretParcel und schließt ausdrücklich Websites von Drittfirmen aus. Es ist nicht vorgesehen, den Geltungsbereich dieser Datenschutzpolice auf Nicht-SecretParcel Sites auszudehnen.

Die letzte Aktualisierung dieser Datenschutzpolice erfolgte am 06.09.2012.

 

 

Zurück

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Willkommen zurück!

E-Mail-Adresse:
Passwort:
Passwort vergessen?
<%

Newsletter-Anmeldung

E-Mail-Adresse:

Bestseller

<

Kundengruppe


Kundengruppe: Gast

Hersteller

%>
Parse Time: 0.114s